Just bought blogging for Dummies


So not only do I hardly read, because I never have time even though I do Love books and can go through them rather quickly when I do. I just don’t have the time. I don’t know if I should even admit this, because it’s something I probably thought I would never do, but I just bought my first for Dummies book. It may have been a huge waste of money, that I could have spent on a bottle of wine, but just maybe I’ll learn something. I’m not exactly literate in this whole WordPress thing, since it’s only been a matter of days, but I’m anxious to be at full speed ASAP…wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

